Eat Something











{July 8, 2008}   Well, I have a blog!

It’s been long awaited by a couple of handfuls of people and now it is here… I’m sorry it isn’t likely to  be terribly involved. I will try to work toward doing the recipe reviews and custom requests as I find time so those of you who asked about that go ahead and email me about that again or post here and I’ll see which ones may work for the family. Or in some cases me and the Hubs, and work on that…

Sorry it’s nothing exciting or terribly personal, but as this is the result of compromise upon compromise, I stand reasonably certain that those it is created for will appreciate it even if the masses by and large may not. So enjoy, good friends and family…and savor my acquiescence and the fruits it brings forth.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
